School “Socrates-Démosthène” / Head office

5777 Wilderton Avenue, Montreal, Quebec, H3S 2V7
Tel: 514-738-2421 * Fax: 514-738-5466

Chris Adamopoulos, General Director
cadamopoulos@hcgm.org
Maria Roussis, Attachée administrative direction générale, ext.125
mroussis@hcgm.org
Monique Aura, Secretary, ext.113
maura@hcgm.org
Nadia Noun, Assistant, SEP Coordinator, ext.152
nnoun@hcgm.org

Campus II (Montreal)

5777 Wilderton Ave. Montreal, Quebec, H3S 2V7
Tel: 514-738-2421 * Fax: 514-906-0764

Georgia Tsakalis, Director, ext.109
gtsakalis@hcgm.org
Angie Purcell, Secretary, ext.144
apurcell@hcgm.org

Campus III (Roxboro)

11-11e rue, Roxboro, Quebec, H8Y 1K6
Tel: 514-685-1795 * Fax: 514-685-1834

Chris Filandrianos, Director
Tel: 514-685-3975, cfilandrianos@hcgm.org
Despina Symeon, Secretary
Tel: 514-685-1833, dsymeon@hcgm.org

Campus IV (South Shore)

5220 Grande Allée, St.-Hubert, Quebec, J3Y 1A1
Tel: 450-656-4832 * Fax: 450-656-1531

Diane Trudel, Director
dtrudel@hcgm.org
Dina Moschonas, Secretary
dmoschonas@hcgm.org

Campus V (Laval)

931 Emerson, Laval, Quebec, H7W 3Y5
Tel: 450-681-7435 * Fax: 450-681-4978

Ghislaine Langois, Director
Tel: 450-681-5142, glanglois@hcgm.org
Anna Georgiadis, Secretary
Tel: 450-681-7435, ageorgiadis@hcgm.org

Campus V (Laval) Annex

1005 Pie X, Laval, Quebec, H7V 3A9
Tel: 450-902-0118 * Fax: 450-902-0119

Helen Kakoulakis, Secretary
hkakoulakis@hcgm.org

Campus Démosthène (Laval)

1565 St.-Martin West, Laval, Quebec, H7S 1N1
Tel: 450-972-1800 * Fax: 450-972-1345

Chris Katiforis, Director
ckatiforis@hcgm.org
Afrodite Batsakis, Secretary
szogos@hcgm.org

Supplementary Education / Head office

5777 Wilderton Avenue, Montreal, Quebec, H3S 2V7
Tel: 514-738-2421 * Fax: 514-738-5466

Kaiti Kiryakidis, General Director, ext.115
kkiryakidis@hcgm.org
Evangelia Piperaki, Assistant, ext.116
epiperaki@hcgm.org