Head office
5777 Wilderton Avenue, Montreal, Quebec, H3S 2V7
Tel: 514-738-2421 * Fax: 514-738-5466

Reception:
Dimitra Gotsina,     ext. 101
dgotsina@hcgm.org


Interim Executive Director
Pelagia Adamidis,     ext. 117
padamidis@hcgm.org

Administrative Assistant to the Executive Director
Margarita Mavromichalis,     ext. 150
mmavromichalis@hcgm.org


École “Socrates-Démosthène”

Chris Adamopoulos, General Director, ext.113
cadamopoulos@hcgm.org
Maria Roussis, Attachée administrative direction générale, ext.125
mroussis@hcgm.org
Monique Aura, Secretary, ext.113
maura@hcgm.org
Nadia Noun, Assistant, SEP Coordinator, ext.152
nnoun@hcgm.org

Supplementary Education

Kaiti Kiryakidis, General Director, ext.115
kkiryakidis@hcgm.org
Evangelia Piperaki, Assistant, ext.116
epiperaki@hcgm.org

Real Estate and Procurement

Eleni Sarridis, Director, ext.123
esarridis@hcgm.org

Accounting

Katerina Bacoyiannis, Accounting Manager, ext.127
kbacoyiannis@hcgm.org
Anna Gampieris, Payroll, ext.147
agampieris@hcgm.org
Christina Papafragos, Payables, ext.119
cpapafragos@hcgm.org
Apostolis Bakalis, Accounts Receivables, ext.118
comptesclients@hcgm.org
Accounting Clerk
acctclerk@hcgm.org

Social Services (HSSQ)

Eleni (Lily) Fakotakis, Director, ext.120
efakotakis@hcgm.org

Mary Arvanitaki, Intervention Counsellor, Montreal
Côte-Des-Neiges & Outremont Office
5777 Wilderton Avenue
Telephone: 514-738-2421, ext.121
Parc-Extension Office
Chalet Ogilvy, 821 Ogilvy Avenue
Telephone: 514-906-0784
marvanitaki@hcgm.org

Chryssa Beletsiotis, Intervention Counsellor, Laval
Chomedey, Laval SSHQ Office
4236 Chemin du Souvenir
Telephone: 450-688-2091
cbeletsiotis@hcgm.org

Membership

Demetre Georgantas, Director, ext.231
dgeorgantas@hcgm.org

Public Relations & Marketing

George Anagnostou, Director, ext.142
ganagnostou@hcgm.org

KEDEPE Cultural Institute

Fotis Komborozos, Director of the Greek Library of Montreal, ext.124
fkomborozos@hcgm.org

Montreal Center for Greek Studies

Dr. John Hadjinicolaou, Director, ext.122
jhadjinicolaou@hcgm.org
Lesley-Ann Judge, Assistant, ext.122
lajudge@hcgm.org

Foyer Hellénique pour Personnes Agées

Evi Halatsis, Administrative Assistant, ext.112
foyerhellenique@gmail.com

Churches

St. GEORGE CATHEDRAL

2455 Côte Ste-Catherine, Montreal, Québec, H3T 1A8
Tel: 514-738-2421 ext 139 * Fax: 514-738-5466
stgeorges@hcgm.org

Very Reverend Demetre Antonopoulos
Chrysoula Safarika, Secretary


EVANGELISMOS TIS THEOTOKOU

777 St-Roch, Montreal, Québec, H3N 2K3
Tel. : 514-273-9767 * Fax : 514-273-9602
evangelismos@hcgm.org


Eleni Giannakopoulos, Secretary


KOIMISIS TIS THEOTOKOU

7700 De L’Épée, Montreal, Québec, H3N 2E6
Tél. : 514-273-9888, Fax : 514-273-9120
koimisis@hcgm.org

Reverend Nicolaos Papageorgiou
Paraskevi Couloubis, Secretary


St. JOHN THE BAPTIST

5220 Grande Allée, St-Hubert, Québec, J3Y 1A1
Tel: 450-443-8197 (Church) * Fax : 450-656-1531
Tel: 450-656-4832 (office)

Reverend Nicolaos Papageorgiou
Dina Moschonas, Secretary


St. NICHOLAS

3780 du Souvenir, Chomedey, Laval, Québec, H7V 1Y3
Tel. : 450-973-3480, Fax : 450-973-1326
stnicolas@hcgm.org

Reverend Zisis Nterekas
Vicky Vassiliou, Secretary


HOLY CROSS

4865 du Souvenir, Chomedey, Laval, Québec, H7W 1E1
Tel. : 450-973-3773 * Fax : 450-973-3754
timiosstavros@hcgm.org

Very Reverend Nektarios Mostratos
Christina Mamolos, Secretary

Montreal Community Center

5757 Wilderton Avenue, Montreal, Quebec, H3S 2K8
Tel: 514-738-2421 * Fax: 514-738-5466

Banquet Facilities

Pantelis Papamichalopoulos, Manager, ext.133

Sports Center

Steve Fragoulis, Director, ext.111
sfrangoulis@hcgm.org
Harry Bistolas, Director, ext.132
hbistolas@hcgm.org

South Shore Community Center

5220 Grande Allée, St-Hubert, Quebec, J3Y 1A1
Tel: 450-656-4832 * Fax: 450-656-1531

Dina Moschonas, Secretary
dmoschonas@hcgm.org

Laval Community Center

3860 Notre Dame, Suite 202, Laval, Québec H7V 1S1
Tel: 450-688-2088 * Fax: 450-688-2084

Loukia Skoulariki, Secretary
laval@hcgm.org

Laval Sports Center, 931 Emerson, Laval, H7W 3Y5
Tel: 450-681-5952 * Fax: 450-685-1834